The Outdoor Pool is open from 1-5pm Monday-Friday for Y Members - call our office at (908) 289-8112 to reserve your spot. Our indoor pool is open for lap swim by appointment for members from 8am-9:15am Monday - Friday Call (908) 289-8112 to reserve your spot.
Home

YM-YWHA Professional Staff

Executive

Jani Jonas Chief Operating Officer Ext. 19 janikj@uniony.org
Jackie Baranoff Director of Development & Information Technology Ext. 20  jackieb@uniony.org
Larry Markowitz Facilities and Health & Rec Director Ext. 30 larrym@uniony.org

Finance & Office Management   

Anna Bokser Accounting Supervisor Ext. 15 annab@uniony.org
Yumari Velasquez Bookkeeper Ext. 17 accounting@uniony.org
Susan Cohen Office Manager Ext. 14 scohen@uniony.org

Early Childhood & Youth Dept.   

Nancy Kovacs Recruitment/Complaince Director Ext. 27 nancyk@uniony.org
Evan Kreuter Youth Supervisor Ext. 28

evank@uniony.org 

Judy Flint Early Childhood Admin. Asst. Ext. 11 childcare@uniony.org

Adult & Senior Department   

Marcy Fox Adult & Senior Coordinator Ext. 34 seniordirector@uniony.org

Health & Fitness Department   

Larry Markowitz Health & Recreation Director Ext. 30 larrym@uniony.org

Membership & Marketing Department   

Jackie Baranoff Membership & Marketing Director Ext. 20 jackieb@uniony.org

Building, Grounds, Maintenance   

Hugo Sanchez Maintenance Director Ext. 44