Save the Date: Y Annual Gala, Sunday, January 13, 2019 Save the Date: Y Annual Gala, Sunday, January 13, 2019
Home

YM-YWHA Professional Staff

Executive

Jani Jonas Chief Operating Officer Ext. 19 janikj@uniony.org
Jackie Baranoff Director of Development & Information Technology Ext. 20  jackieb@uniony.org
Larry Markowitz Facilities and Health & Rec Director Ext. 30 larrym@uniony.org

Finance & Office Management   

Anna Bokser Accounting Supervisor Ext. 15 annab@uniony.org
Yehudit Becker Bookkeeper Ext. 17 accounting@uniony.org
Susan Cohen Office Manager Ext. 14 scohen@uniony.org

Early Childhood & Youth Dept.   

Ruth Wasser Early Childhood Director Ext. 27 rwasser@uniony.org
Evan Kreuter Youth Supervisor Ext. 28

evank@uniony.org 

Judy Flint Early Childhood Admin. Asst. Ext. 11 childcare@uniony.org

Adult & Senior Department   

Marcy Fox Adult & Senior Coordinator Ext. 34 seniordirector@uniony.org

Health & Fitness Department   

Larry Markowitz Health & Recreation Director Ext. 30 larrym@uniony.org

Membership & Marketing Department   

Jackie Baranoff Membership & Marketing Director Ext. 20 jackieb@uniony.org

Building, Grounds, Maintenance   

Hugo Sanchez Maintenance Director Ext. 44